Brown County Home Builders Spring & Fall Showcase Homes 2018

Spring Showcase of Homes

Saturday - March 3 ~ 10 AM - 5 PM
Sunday - March 4 ~ 10 AM - 5 PM

Thursday - March 8 ~ 4 PM - 8 PM
Friday - March 9 ~ 4 PM - 8 PM
Saturday - March 10 ~ 10 AM - 5 PM                   
Sunday - March 11 ~ 10 AM - 5 PM

Fall Showcase of Homes
Saturday - September 15 ~ 10 AM - 5 PM
Sunday - September 16 ~ 10 AM - 5 PM

Thursday - September 20 ~ 4 PM - 8 PM
Friday - September 21 ~ 4 PM - 8 PM
Saturday - September 22 ~ 10 AM - 5 PM                   
Sunday - September 23 ~ 10 AM - 5 PM

http://bchba.org/events/spring-showcase-of-homes

http://bchba.org/events/fall-showcase-of-homes


Fox Valley Home Builders Summer Parade Homes 2018

Still to come.....



http://valleyparadeofhomes.com/FAQs


Home Expo 

 Mark your calendars for our 2018 Home Expo 
January 25 - 28, 2018  
located at the KI Convention Center